Grace Fellowship Staff

 
 
Tim Hester staff pic
Tim Hester
Lead Pastor
thester@connectatgrace.org
facebook55twitter1instagram12
Jan staff pic
Jan Perzee
Missions Coordinator
jperzee@connectagrace.org
facebook55
Lauren staff pic
Lauren Wierzba
Children's Ministry Director
Lwierzba@connectagrace.org
facebook55twitter1instagram12
 
Keith staff pic
Keith Chapman
Student Ministry Director
kchapman@connectatgrace.org
facebook55twitter1instagram12
 
 
 
Joy staff pic
Joy Smith
 Administrative Assistant
office@connectatgrace.org
facebook55  twitter1
 
Kelly staff pic
Kelly Dock
First Impressions Coordinator
Kdock@connectatgrace.org
facebook55
Hayward staff pic
 
Tim Hayward
Worship Pastor
Thayward@connectatgrace.org
facebook55twitter1
 
 
 
Office hours: 9:00-3:00pm M-F |  219.987.7763  |  office@connectatgrace.org  | 1424 8th St SE DeMotte, IN 46310